TÖÖTAJAD

Madli Põder

direktor

podermadli@gmail.com

Anne Grave

logopeed

anne@amblaaravetekool.ee

Anneli Uusimaa

Tirtsukesed (liitrühm)

õpetaja

anneli@amblaaravetekool.ee

Getter Lumiste

Öökullid (3-4aastased lapsed)

õpetaja

getter@amblaaravetekool.ee

Ivi Lepik

Lepatriinud (6-7aastased)

õpetaja

ivi@amblaaravetekool.ee

Ruth Kaasiku

Lepatriinud (6-7aastased)

õpetaja

ruthkaasiku@amblaaravetekool.ee

Tiina Kink

Lepatriinud (6-7aastased)

õpetaja abi

tiinakink@amblaaravetekool.ee

Helve Matkamäe

majahoidja

helve@amblaaravetekool.ee

Raja Pajumaa

õppealajuhataja

raja@amblaaravetekool.ee

tel: 383 2553

Tiina Voore

Tirtsukesed (liitrühm)

assistent

tiinavoore@amblaaravetekool.ee

Merle Mänd

Öökullid (3-4aastased lapsed)

õpetaja

merle@amblaaravetekool.ee

Ene Roostalu

Liblikad (4-5aastased)

õpetaja

ene@amblaaravetekool.ee

Merilin Luuk

Liblikad (4-5aastased)

õpetaja

merilin@amblaaravetekool.ee

Karin Tamlak

koristaja, lasteaiaõpetaja abi

karin@amblaaravetekool.ee

Ruth Uudeküll

majandusjuhataja

ruthuudekyll@amblaaravetekool.ee

tel: 383 2545

Esti Leinart

muusika -ja liikumisõpetaja

esti@amblaaravetekool.ee

Aino Väster

Tirtsukesed (liitrühm)

õpetaja abi

aino@amblaaravetekool.ee

Liivi Valder

Öökullid (3-4aastased lapsed)

õpetaja abi

liivivalder@amblaaravetekool.ee

Margit Luuk

Liblikad (4-5aastased)

õpetaja abi

margit@amblaaravetekool.ee

Sirje Juhanson

kokk

sirje@amblaaravetekool.ee

Jüri Piksar

remonditööline

jyri@amblaaravetekool.ee

TOP